© 2020 OVARC

All Rights Reserved

  • PayPal
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

Design: K7VTT 

(Misc. Content Used With Permission) 

CONTACT US

OVARC e-mail contacts:

For General information about OVARC: info@tucsonhamradio.org

For Licensing and VE questions: licensing@tucsonhamradio.org

For Help setting up your station or other operating questions: elmer@tucsonhamradio.org

For Suggestions on club programs, etc: suggestions@tucsonhamradio.org

For Membership questions: membership@tucsonhamradio.org

For Assistance with public service events or to help out at public service events: public_service@tucsonhamradio.org

For Field Day information: field_day@tucsonhamradio.org

For Field Event QSO Card information: QSL@tucsonhamradio.org

For Sunday Night Net questions: net_manager@tucsonhamradio.org

For Hamfest information: hamfest@tucsonhamradio.org

For Newsletter submissions or comments: newsletter@tucsonhamradio.org

For Web Site suggestions or comments: webmaster@tucsonhamradio.org